Eye-cleansing Monday

Eye-cleansing Monday #1

After a long-long week I decided to start this one with an eye and soul cleansing. Here in Bucharest it is still cloudy and rainy so I have no chance of seeing some beautiful colors from the window of my bedroom. I then turned to my best friend, Pinterest and let me show you what brought me into good-energy vibe (ready for the final tomorrow – International Trade, yaaay…). 

PS: If you click on the images you will go to their original sources.

Beautiful Autumn Colors in Mehedinti Mountains, Romania
Glowworm Caves in Waitomo, New Zealand
The Fairy Pools on the Isle of Skye, Scotland
Borneo Rainforest Canopy Walkway
Fuji Volcano, Japan, Asia

PSS: Every Monday I am going to share with you 5 photographs that made me smile: one for each work / school day we have to survive until the weekend shows its face.

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Eye-cleansing Monday #1”

Leave a Reply

