Eye-cleansing Monday

Eye-cleansing Monday #2

As I promised last week – some happy images for a happy and productive week.

If last monday we had a travelling journey, this time I choose some paintings that fill me up with joy everytime I see them. Enjoy!

Clicking on the images will take you to the source websites that I used. Kudos to them!

Northern Lights – Muse Paintbar Events
AURA OF AUTUMN 2 – LEONID AFREMOV
Girl with Lion by Gen-Jun Miya
Poesia Visual – Arte e Imagem: Andrew Atroshenko
Cityscapes Paintings by Kal Gajoum

Because I know that some of you might be interested in painting but you don’t quite know where to start from, here are three awesome painting tutorials:

I hope you liked this week’s selection!

1 thought on “Eye-cleansing Monday #2”

Leave a Reply

