Eye-cleansing Monday

Eye-Cleansing Monday #4

Another week has passed, and I don’t know about you, but I am heading to college. Not that I know my schedule or something, but still heading there, just for the fun of it. Aaaand it’s Monday so it’s time for another deep eye cleanse to help us get through a busy week.

We had beautiful travel photos, modern paintings (the kind that don’t make you wonder “Why on Earth?!”) and some notebook / agenda art. I talked with you on and off about my love for books so I gathered some of the most beautiful book covers I got my hands / eyes onto. As you know by know, click on the photo and you will get to the website I originally found the content:

The Hobbit, J.R.R. Tolkien
California Romantic & Beautiful  by George Wharton James
California Romantic & Beautiful by George Wharton James
Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, Lewis Carroll
Journey to the Center of the Earth, Jules Verne
The Night Circus, Erin Morgenstern

And here’s a little extra – Harry Potter’s covers around the world! Apparently we have the U.S. version here in Romania.

I have the US and Bloomsbury editions, wouldn't mind adding a few more to my collection though lol

Leave a Reply

