Daily chitchat

Keeping up with the K…no.

I know, I know, I kind of missed two weeks of posting. I just started the semester at Uni and with all the new classes I have to get ready for I kinda lost track of time. That and:

kept me busy for the past fortnight. But here I am with no more excuses and hungry for some writing. Tomorrow I will post my usual Eye-Cleansing Monday, HappyHappyJoyJoy Spring collection and after this I am going to give some intakes on the movies and series I recently saw. I hope the weather will help me stay motivated and with a pen in my hand and a mind full of ideas but, hey…I say gogogo, Accuweather says snowsnowsnow (God, please take this as a joke and keep the flakes away).

 

Leave a Reply

